Skip to product information
1 of 6

Jeske Design

BAR & GRILL - personalized round slate sign for the BBQ corner

BAR & GRILL - personalized round slate sign for the BBQ corner

Regular price €34,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.
Fastening
Size

Are you looking for something for your husband or colleague? How about a decorative slate sign as a personalized gift for the grill master? The "BAR & GRILL" motif laser engraved on a round slate board with your desired name.

Motif changes are possible for an additional charge. Available as a variant with 2 holes on the side or 4 holes in the corners (ø 6 or 8 mm diameter). To attach the signs, we recommend ordering matching stainless steel spacers in sets of 2 or 4.

Size: length 30 cm x width 20 cm or length 40 x width 30 cm x depth approx. 5 mm
Natural stone is unique and noble. Every slab is different. Natural stones can have bumps, small holes, punctures, hairline cracks, pores, structural variations or small inclusions. This is not a reason for complaint.

Tip: Slate panels are sensitive to grease. Therefore, please only touch the signs by the edges. However, traces of grease can be removed with a mild soap solution. Please do not use scouring powder or solid objects for cleaning.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Jeske Design

BAR & GRILL - personalisiertes Schieferschild rund für die BBQ-Ecke

BAR & GRILL - personalisiertes Schieferschild rund für die BBQ-Ecke

Normaler Preis €34,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €34,95 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt.
Befestigung
Größe

Du suchst ein tolles Geschenk? Wie wäre es mit einem deokorativen Schiefern-Schild personalisiert für den Meistergriller? Das Motiv "BAR & GRILL" als Lasergravur auf eine runde Schiefertafel gesetzt mit deinem Wunschnamen.

Motivänderungen sind gegen Aufpreis möglich. Als Variante mit 2-fach Lochung an der Seite oder 4-fach Lochung in den Ecken (ø 6 oder 8 mm Durchmesser). Für die Befestigung der Schilder wird empfohlen, passende Edelstahl-Abstandshalter im 2er oder 4er Set mit zu bestellen.

Größe: Länge 30 cm x Breite 20 cm oder Länge 40 x Breite 30 cm x Tiefe ca. 5 mm
Naturstein ist einzigartig und edel. Jede Platte ist anders. Natursteine können Unebenheiten, kleinere Löcher, Stiche, Haarrisse, Poren, Strukturschwankungen oder kleine Einschlüsse haben. Das ist kein Reklamationsgrund.

Tipp: Schieferplatten sind empfindlich gegen Fette. Deshalb die Schilder bitte nur an den Rändern anfassen. Fettspuren lassen sich aber mit milder Seifenlauge entfernen. Bitte keine Scheuermilch oder feste Gegenstände für die Reinigung benutzen.

Vollständige Details anzeigen